SSC CHSL Admit Card 2022

Short Information: SSC CHSL Admit Card 2022. Staff Selection Commission invites the admit card for the SSC CHSL Post. Those Candidates fill Online form to Check their Admit card. For More Jobs Like- Haryana Latest Job 2022, Delhi latest Government Job 2022, and Haryana Nagar Nigam Vacancy 2022 please Visit Regularly. All the details of the SSC CHSL Admit Card 2022 Like- Application form, Age, Qualification, and others are given below. If you want to get Haryana’s Latest job 2022 and Latest Dc Rate Job in Haryana join our WhatsApp Group and Telegram Channel.

Important Date:

  • Application Begin: 01/02/2022
  • Last Date: 07/03/2022
  • Exam Date: 24 May to 10 June 2022

Application Fees:

  • GEN/OBC: 100/-
  • SC/ST/PwD/Female: 0/-
  • Payment Mode: Online/Offline

SSC CHSL Admit Card 2022 Age Limit:

  • Minimum Age: 18 Years
  • Maximum Age: 27 Years
  • Age Relaxation Extra as per Rules.

SSC CHSL Admit Card 2022 Qualification:

Post Name Qualification Total Post
LDC/ JSA, PA/ SA, DEO (except DEOs in C&AG) 12th Pass Update Soon
DEO in CAG 12th Pass with Science and Maths Update Soon

SSC CHSL Admit Card 2022 Selection Process:

  • Written Exam
  • Descriptive Exam
  • CPT/Typing Test
  • Document Verification
  • Medical Examination

SSC CHSL Admit Card 2022 Exam Pattern:

  • Negative Marking: 1/4th
  • Time Duration: 1 Hour
  • Mode of Exam: Online (CBT)
Subject Questions Marks
General Intelligence/ Reasoning 25 50
General Awareness/ GK 25 50
Quantitative Aptitude/ Maths 25 50
English Language 25 50
Total 100 200

SSC CHSL Application Status 2022:

Region Link
NR (Delhi, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand) Click Here
NWR (J&K, HP, Punjab, Haryana, Chandigarh) Click Here
CR (UP, Bihar) Click Here
ER (WB, Sikkim, Odisha, Jharkhand, A&N Islands) Click Here
WR (Maharashtra, Gujarat, Goa, Daman Diu, D&N Haveli) Click Here
SR (AP, Telangana, TN, Puducherry) Click Here
KKR (Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep) Click Here
MPR (MP, Chhattisgarh) Click Here
NER (Arunachal, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura) Click Here